THE TROY'S TOYS TEAM

false false
Stefan Cyr
Sales & Leasing 
stefan@troystoyscars.com 












Brad Roy
Sales & Leasing 
brad@troystoyscars.com   

My success with matching a customer to their next vehicle is the reason why I'm the longest running employee here. I can't wait to hand you the keys and get you behind the wheel of your next car.








 
 
Tess Huinink
Graphics & Advertising 
tess@troystoyscars.com










   


Valerie Beaumont
Office Administration 
sales@troystoyscars.com
   

I've always had a passion for cars. I started off selling carin London, 
ON, and I have enjoyed learning all aspects of the dealership.














Travis Cox
General Manager 
travis@troystoyscars.com
 


With over 10 years in automotive sales, finance and development, I have 
learned that the most important thing of any dealership is its customers. We 
strive to provide a new car experience while helping our customers make the 
right purchase with the best value.

We aim to provide solutions for all your vehicle needs and services.

Visit us today!





Anita Riley
Maintenance














                                                                                            DETAILING

 
Robin Patterson - Detailing Manager

Matt Luttmann

  
Dalton MelocheRachel Hobbs


SERVICE

Tony McDonald
Service Manager
service@troystoyscars.com


I have worked as a class "A" mechanic for over 40 years and I enjoy providing great customer service. I have knowledge in both import and domestic vehicles as well as a licensed truck mechanic.










 


Igor Koralov
Ernest Neufeld
Dave Drone  
Marcos Perdono
                                    
Bashdar Lak