• Arctic Cat
  • Preowned
  • Alumacraft
  • Aprilia
  • Honda
  • Adventurer
  • Arctic Fox
  • Arctic Cat
  • Aluma

Troy's Toys

53 Victoria Rd S
Directions Guelph, ON N1E 5P7

  • Sales: 1 (877) 217-1685

THE TROY'S TOYS TEAM

false false
Peter McLean - Sales & Leasing
peterm@troystoyscars.com

I have over 8 years of automotive sales experience. I love helping my customers find the right vehicle that fit their needs and wants. Please phone or email me today and I will be more than happy to serve you.

Sales is a passion and I look forward to serving you better.
Brad Roy - Sales & Leasing
brad@troystoyscars.com

I have been in the automotive industry since 2010. I love being active outdoors and trying new things. 

Sales is a passion and I look forward to serving you better.
Tony Mohamed - Business Manager
tonym@troystoyscars.com

I have a great passion in serving my customer to the best of my ability. I take a lot   of pride in treating customers with fairness, honesty, and respect.

Looking forward to earning your business.


Kimberly Morales - Business Manager
kim@troystoyscars.com

I've been with Troy's Toys for over a year. I enjoy helping every single one of my customers. I look forward to expanding my knowledge to serve our customers better. 
Kaitlin Pedersen - Office Administrator
kaitlin@troystoyscars.com

Valerie Beaumont - Office Administrator
sales@troystoyscars.com

I've always had a passion for cars. I started my career selling cars in London and have enjoyed learning all aspects of the dealership.

Travis Cox - General Manager
travis@troystoyscars.com

Over 8 years in automotive sales, finance and development. I have learned that the most important thing of any dealership is their customers. We strive to provide a new car experience while making the best valued purchase decision. 

We aim to provide solutions for all your vehicle needs and services. Visit us today.
Detailers

Robin Patterson
Maintenance

Anita Riley 

Service
Tony McDonald - Service Manager
service@troystoyscars.com

I have worked as a class "A" mechanic for over 40 years and enjoy providing great customer service. I have knowledge in import and domestic vehicles and am a licensed truck mechanic.  
                         Mike Steuernol                                                                              Ernest Neufeld
                        Matt Legault                                                                                   Mike McDonald                   

Stephano Ditonmaso-Scarfe